Hours: Open 7 days a week, 4pm - 2am

We're located at 150 North College Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado

Give us a call at 970.221.4281

150 N. College Avenue
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 221-4281
US

Past Shows

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tim Barry - Tim Barry - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Free Kittens & Bread / Nearby Liars / T.V. Boy - Free Kittens & Bread, Nearby Liars, T.V. Boy - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sour Boy, Bitter Girl w/ Typesetter and I Am The Owl - Sour Boy, Bitter Girl, Typesetter, I Am The Owl - Doors @ 9pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

The Scutches / Came and Took It / Plasma Canvas - The Scutches, Came and Took It, Plasma Canvas - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Friday, February 2, 2018

Vicious Vinyl - Vicious Vinyl - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Zack Michael 50's Cover Set + Plasmacoustic - Zack Michael, Plasmacoustic - Doors @ 8pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Weinercat (record release) w/ The Catcalls - WeinerCat, The Catcalls - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Kyle Emerson / Shark Dreams - Kyle Emerson, Shark Dreams - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Chiefs / The Lollygags / Mirror Fields - All Chiefs, The Lollygags, Mirror Fields - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Vicious Vinyl - Vicious Vinyl - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Chieftain w/ Green Druid - Chieftain, Green Druid - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Victim Culture / Sketchy Trench / Sonic Ammunition - Victim Culture, Sketchy Trench, Sonic Ammunition - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Dwarves / Redbush / Bomb Threat - The Dwarves, Redbush, Bomb Threat - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Bang Bang Von Loola - Bang Bang Von Loola - Starts @ 9pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Pkew Pkew Pkew / The Couch Bombs / I Am The Owl - Pkew Pkew Pkew, The Couch Bombs, I Am The Owl - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

futurebabes / The Great Aerodrome / It's Just Bugs - futurebabes, The Great Aerodrome, It's Just Bugs - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Ray Rocket, Tim Browne & Garrett Dale - Ray Rocket, Tim Browne, Garrett Dale - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Tales From Ghost Town w/ Cory Call - Tales From Ghost Town, Cory Call - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

- Magic Cyclops - Music @ 9pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

KARAOKE w/ DREW - KARAOKE w/ DREW - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Vicious Vinyl - Vicious Vinyl - Music @ 9pm

Pages