The Sundance Steakhouse & Saloon in Fort Collins, Colorado offers dining, dancing and entertainment including live country music, dance lessons, pool, live rodeo and more! Plan your party now! 

2716 E Mulberry St
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 484-1600
US

Past Shows

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 9pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

The Country Music Project - The Country Music Project - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Walker Williams Band - Walker Williams Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Walker Williams Band - Walker Williams Band - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Casey Donahew - Casey Donahew - Doors @ 7pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

The Tyler Walker Band - The Tyler Walker Band - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Southern Fryed - Southern Fryed - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Southern Fryed - Southern Fryed - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band - Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band - Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Harley & The V-Twins - Harley & The V-Twins - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Jake Worthington - Jake Worthington - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Union Gray - Union Gray - Music @ 9pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

Union Gray - Union Gray - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Chris Thomas Band - The Chris Thomas Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Chris Thomas Band - The Chris Thomas Band - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

JD Nash Band - JD Nash Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

Southern Fryed - Southern Fryed - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Walker Williams Band - Walker Williams Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

Walker Williams Band - Walker Williams Band - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Brand 307 - Brand 307 - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

Brand 307 - Brand 307 - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Whiskey's Alibi - Whiskey's Alibi - Music @ 9pm

Friday, March 2, 2018

Whiskey's Alibi - Whiskey's Alibi - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Harley & The V-Twins - Harley & The V-Twins - Music @ 9pm

Friday, February 23, 2018

Harley & The V-Twins - Harley & The V-Twins - Music @ 9pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Lucas Minor Band - Lucas Minor Band - Music @ 9pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Ned LeDoux - Ned LeDoux - Music @ 7pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Country Music Project - The Country Music Project - Music @ 9pm

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Country Music Project - The Country Music Project - Music @ 9pm

Pages