The Island Grill, a cozy place where the summer never ends, you can always meet your friends, and the fish tacos are the best in town

2601 S Lemay Ave, Unit 12
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 266-0124
US

Past Shows

Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ThreeShots - ThreeShots - Music @ 8pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

ThreeShots - ThreeShots - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 13, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Friday, April 6, 2018

My Pet Fly - My Pet Fly - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Friday, March 9, 2018

Boom Twang - Boom Twang - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

ThreeShots - ThreeShots - Music @ 8pm

Pages