The Island Grill, a cozy place where the summer never ends, you can always meet your friends, and the fish tacos are the best in town

2601 S Lemay Ave, Unit 12
80525 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 266-0124
US

Past Shows

Friday, August 17, 2018

Old's Cool Rock - Old's Cool Rock - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8:30pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Trip Wire - Trip Wire - Music @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Black Waters w/ Jeff Riley - Black Waters, Jeff Riley - Music @ 8pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Black Waters w/ Jeff Riley - Black Waters, Jeff Riley - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

The Movers & Shakers - The Movers & Shakers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Melmo and The Middlemen - Melmo and The Middlemen - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Melmo and The Middlemen - Melmo and The Middlemen - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Black Waters - Black Waters - Music @ 8pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Midnight Growlers - Midnight Growlers - Music @ 8pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Open Mic @ Island Grill - Open Mic @ Island Grill - Starts @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Karaoke @ Island Grill - Karaoke @ Island Grill - Starts @ 8pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

KD & The Painkillers - KD & The Painkillers - Music @ 8pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

KD & The Painkillers - KD & The Painkillers - Music @ 8pm

Pages