167 N. College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 472-2034
US

Past Shows

Monday, August 27, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sound Legion Entertainment Presents: Increate, Apotheon, Tethys, Last Word - Increate, Apotheon, Tethys, Last Word - Doors: 8pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Miss Jaedha w/ RAPTOR and DJ Kill Kenny - Miss Jaedha, Raptor, DJ Kill Kenny - Doors: 8pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

RE:Turn Tuesdays Feat. Skydyed w/ TruFeelz, Unfold - RE:Turn, Skydyed, TruFeelz, Unfold - Doors: 8pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

A Bear's Choice - A Bear's Choice - Doors: 8pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

888 w/ Elektric Animals - 888, Elektric Animals - Doors: 7pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Ataris w/ One Flew West - The Ataris, One Flew West - Doors: 7pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Youth & Canvas w/ Came and Took It and Throwing Things - Youth & Canvas, Came and Took It, Throwing Things - Doors: 8pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

RE:Turn Tuesdays Feat. G-Nome Project w/ Ben Silver, Miscomunicado - RE:Turn, G-Nome Project, Ben Silver, MISCOMUNICADO - Doors: 8pm

Monday, August 13, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Jared & The Mill - Jared & The Mill - Doors: 8pm

Friday, August 10, 2018

Juno What?! w/ Bill Smith - Juno What?!, Bill Smith - Doors: 8pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

The Mother Hips w/ Billy Shaddox - The Mother Hips, Billy Shaddox - Doors: 8pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

RE:Turn Tuesdays Feat. Daily Bread b2b Artifakts w/ TwoScoops - RE:Turn, Daily Bread, Artifakts, TwoScoopS - Doors: 8pm

Monday, August 6, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Town Mountain w/ House With A Yard, t.Mule - Town Mountain, House With a Yard, t.Mule - Doors: 8pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Amp Live w/ Genetic Concepts, Elctrx, Jordan Polovina and Special Guests - Amp Live, Genetic Concepts, Elctrx, Jordan Polovina - Doors: 8pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Official Arise Pre-Party - Roots of a Rebellion w/ MountainUs, Higher Intentions - Roots of a Rebellion, MountainUs, Higher Intentions - Doors: 8pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Cryptic Wisdom - Cryptic Wisdom - Doors: 7pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

RE:Turn Tuesdays Feat. Chris Karns w/ Jimeni, MIDIcinal, DJ Channell - RE:Turn, Chris Karns, Jimeni, MIDIcinal, DJ Channell - Doors: 8pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

BKG Presents: Liquid Assassin - Liquid Assassin - Doors: 7pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

The HELLUVIT Tour w/ Tom MacDonald and Nova Rockafeller - Tom MacDonald, Nova Rockafeller, Genetic Concepts, Revyve, Rolos, NEON NOIR - Doors: 8pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Metalachi w/ The Fistmitts - Metalachi, The Fistmitts - Doors: 7pm

Pages