167 N. College Ave
80524 Fort Collins , CO
Phone: (970) 472-2034
US

Past Shows

Friday, June 22, 2018

Jon Snodgrass and his Buddies w/ Gods of Mount Olympus, Plasma Canvas & Zach Quinn (PEARS) - Jon Snodgrass, Gods of Mount Olympus, Plasma Canvas, Zach Quinn - Doors: 8pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Sir Sly w/ In The Valley Below - Sir Sly, In The Valley Below - Doors: 7pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Crane Wives w/ The Ugly Architect, t.Mule - The Crane Wives, The Ugly Architect, t.Mule - Doors: 8pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

The Supervillains w/ Red Sage and The Swashbuckling Doctors - The Supervillains, Red Sage, The Swashbuckling Doctors - Doors: 7pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Twisted Insane w/ Kamikazi - Twisted Insane, Kamikazi - Doors: 7pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

RE:Turn Tuesdays Feat. Broccoli Samurai and Yak Attack w/ Mammoth Water - RE:Turn, Broccoli Samurai, Yak Attack, Mammoth Water - Doors: 8pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Poolside At The Flamingo w/ Saints of Never After, A Vintage Future, A Flood Foretold, UnEarnest Apologies - Poolside at the Flamingo, Saints of Never After, A Vintage Future, A Flood Foretold, UnEarnest Apologies - Doors: 6pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

Wish You Were Pink w/ SCO! A John Scofield Tribute - Wish You Were Pink, SCO! - Doors: 8pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Joe Marcinek Band Featuring Melvin Seals w/ Dead Jam House Band - Joe Marcinek Band, Melvin Seals - Doors: 8pm

Monday, June 4, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Tribal Theory w/ Project 432 and MountainUs - Tribal Theory, Project 432, MountainUs - Doors: 7:30pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tribute Night: GuerrillaRadio w/ Rooster, Just A Girl, and Chili Powder - GuerrillaRadio, Rooster, Just A Girl, Chili Powder - Doors: 8pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Black River Revue - Black River Revue - Doors: 8pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Them Evils w/ Gyspy Whiskey and Halleway - Them Evils, Gyspy Whiskey, Halleway - Doors: 7pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Heavy Z and Dente with Black Pegasus and more - Heavy Z, Dente, Black Pegasus - Doors: 8pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

La Luz w/ Savila, Robert Shredford - La Luz, Savila, Robert Shredford - Doors: 8pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

DOA / MDC and Bad Desicions w/ Sinister Pig - DOA, MDC, Bad Desicions, Sinister Pig - Doors: 7pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Mushroomhead w/ 13 Nails, Vyces, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, Ventana, and Align the Tide - Mushroomhead, 13 Nails, Vyces, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, Ventana, Align the Tide - Doors: 6pm

Monday, May 21, 2018

Mug Night: Stand-Up Comedy - Fort Comedy - Starts @ 7pm
Mug Night: Funk Jam - Hodi's Funk Jam - Starts @ 10pm

Pages