*Happy Hour Drinks Specials - Mon (ALL DAY), Tues-Fri 2-7pm: 

*Happy Hour Food Specials - Mon-Fri 2-7pm

 

*MON: ALL DAY Happy Hour Drink Specials

*TUE: Mutha Effin Bingo around 9pm

*WED: GONG Karaoke begins at 10pm

*THUR: LIVE Entertainment begins around 10pm

*FRI: Happy Hour 2pm-7pm

*SAT: Select Drink Specials until 4pm

*SUN: $1 Mimosas (5 flavors)& Bloody Mary Bar -During Brunch Buffet. $14.95 Brunch Buffet ~ $7.95 children under 12 (9am-1:30pm).

LATE NIGHT Happy Hour Drink Specials 9pm-2am

214 Linden St
80524 Fort Collins , CO
US

Past Shows

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Madalynn & the Perennial Sound - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Dave Beegle & Mike Olson - Dave Beegle, Mike Olson - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Michael Kirkpatrick and friends - Michael Kirkpatrick - Music @ 9pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

A Monkeys Uncle - A Monkeys Uncle - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Maxwell Mud - Maxwell Mud - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

B Suite - B Suite - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Elise Wunder - Elise Wunder - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017

The Steve Manshel Band - The Steve Manshel Band - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Robert Wilson Blues Band - Robert Wilson Blues Band - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tyler T. - Tyler T. - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Johnny & the Mongrels - Johnny & The Mongrels - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Lois and The Lantern - Lois And The Lantern - Music @ 9pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dave Beegle and the Taylor Scott Band - Dave Beegle, The Taylor Scott Band - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sasha Stone - Sasha Stone - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

A Monkeys Uncle - A Monkeys Uncle - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Grim & Darling with Thesis & Th30ry - Grim & Darling, Thesis & Th30ry - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Ginger Whale - Ginger Whale - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Dave Beegle, and The Symbols - Dave Beegle, The Symbols - Music @ 7pm

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Brian Kittrell - Brian Kittrell - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Michael Kirkpatrick with Justin Roth, Ansel Foxley and Michelle Pietrafitta - Michael Kirkpatrick, Justin Roth, Ansel Foxley, Michelle Pietrafitta - Music @ 8pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Love Muscle - Love Muscle - Music @ 10pm