Artists Page

Alternative rock band from Fort Collins, CO. If you'd like to experience the aura, follow the link below:

soundcloud.com/chess-at-breakfast

Show Archives

Friday, March 23, 2018 at Pinball Jones Campus West
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note
Monday, September 18, 2017 at Surfside 7
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at SnugRug Collective
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at Surfside 7
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at Surfside 7
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at Downtown Artery
Saturday, September 3, 2016 at The Colorado Room
Thursday, August 11, 2016 at Maxline Brewing
Thursday, July 28, 2016 at The Colorado Room